Power Up Supervisors       Power Up Educators

Adrienne Thompson

athompson@adagiohealth.org

Supervisor- Indiana & Cambria Counties

Amy Macklin, RDN, LDN

amacklin@adagiohealth.org

Supervisor- Allegheny North & South

Amy Brain

astuchal@adagiohealth.org

Supervisor- Fayette County

Crystal Reilly

creilly@adagiohealth.org

Supervisor- Lawrence County

Gina Coulson

gcouslon@adagiohealth.org

Supervisor- Alle-Kiski

Melissa Leuschen

mleuschen@adagiohealth.org

Supervisor- Erie County 

Natalie Roser

nroser@adagiohealth.org

Supervisor- Beaver County

Patricia Gawdyda, RDN, LDN

pgawdyda@adagiohealth.org

Supervisor- Mercer County

Teresa Yoder, MA, RDN, LDN

tyoder@adagiohealth.org

Supervisor- Allegheny East

Please reload

Crystal Driscoll

cdriscoll@adagiohealth.org

New Castle Nutritionist

Dylan Donnelly

ddonnelly@adagiohealth.org

Pittsburgh North & South-Nutritionist

Erin Henry, RDN, LDN

ehenry@adagiohealth.org

Beaver County- Nutritionist

Haley Fry

hfry@adagiohealth.org

Cambria County Nutritionist

Hannah Roberts

hroberts@adagiohealth.org

Pittsburgh North & South-Nutrition Assistant

Jaymes Dunlay

jdunlay@adagiohealth.org

Pittsburgh East-Nutritionist 

Julia Chinchilla

jyaccich@adagiohealth.org

Beaver County- Nutritionist

Jenna Morris

jnoice@adagiohealth.org

Mercer County Nutrition Assistant

Kristen Brown, DTR

kbrown@adagiohealth.org

Alle-Kiski Nutritionist

Kristen Morrow

kmorrow@adagiohealth.org

Indiana & Cambria County- Nutritionist

Kristen Reardon

kreardon@adagiohealth.org

Pittsburgh North & South- Nutritionist

Megan Dospoy

mdospoy@adagiohealth.org

Cambria County Nutritionist

Megan Miller

mmiller@adagiohealth.org

Fayette County- Nutritionist

Nicole Szulborski, MS

nszulborski@adagiohealth.org

Pittsburgh East- Nutritionist

Patty Miller

pmiller@adagiohealth.org

New Castle Nutrition Assistant

Rebecca Yonek

ryonek@adagiohealth.org

Pittsburgh East- Nutritionist

Ruth Bender, RDN, LDN

rbender@adagiohealth.org

Pittsburgh East- Nutritionist

Shannon Revak

srevak@adagiohealth.org

Fayette County- Nutrition Assistant

Shawna Stanley

ssnyder@adagiohealth.org

Indiana & Cambria County- Nutrition Assistant

Suzanne Mitchell, DTR

smitchell@adagiohealth.org

Pittsburgh East- Nutritionist

Sue Hanlin

shanlin@adagiohealth.org

Erie County- Nutrition Assistant

Tracy Kalup

tkalup@adagiohealth.org

Pittsburgh East- Nutritionist

Please reload

Come Work With Us
arrow&v